4Q18 Conference Call and Webcast - March 13, 2019


Date:
03-13-2019
Time:
12:00pm Buenos Aires / 11:00am New York / 3:00pm London

To access the conference call, please dial: Argentina Participants: 0-800-666-0250 U.S. Participants: 1-877-830-2576 All other countries: 1-785-424-1726 Passcode: CVH The 4Q18 results will be accompanied by a webcast presentation. Link for presentation only (slides with no audio); participants in the conference call via telephone: https://webcasts.eqs.com/cablevisonholding20190313/no-audio Link for conference call via webcast only (live stream of audio and slide presentation): https://webcasts.eqs.com/cablevisonholding20190313/no-audio NOTE: Cablevisión Holding S.A. will release its Fourth Quarter 2018 Earnings Report on Monday, March 11, 2019 after the markets close. A replay of the conference call will be available four hours after its conclusion, and will remain available for 7 days. To access the replay, please dial from the within the U.S. 1-844-488-7474, or from anywhere outside the U.S. 1-862-902-0129. The passcode is: 83330619 The webcast presentation will be archived at: https://www.cablevisionholding.com/Investors/Presentations


To access the simultaneous webcast presentation click here