Earning Release - August 16


Date:
08-16-2018
Time:
12:00pm Buenos Aires Time / 11:00am New York Time / 4:00pm London

CABLEVISIÓN HOLDING S.A (BCBA: CVH / LSE: CVH)
cordially invites you to participate in its conference call and webcast presentation to discuss Second Quarter 2018 Results

Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018 Time: 12:00pm Buenos Aires Time/11:00am New York Time/4:00pm London

To access the conference call, please dial:
Argentina Participants: 0-800-666-0250
U.S. Participants: 1-877-830-2576
All other countries: 1-785-424-1726
Passcode: CVH
To access the simultaneous webcast presentation, please go to:
https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/1772/26933

NOTE: Cablevisión Holding S.A. will release its Second Quarter 2018 Earnings Report on Monday, August 13, 2018 before the markets open.

A replay of the conference call will be available four hours after its conclusion, and will remain available for 7 days. To access the replay, please dial from the within the U.S. 1-844-488-7474, or from anywhere outside the U.S. 1-862-902-0129. The passcode is: 31091513

The webcast presentation will be archived at: https://www.cablevisionholding.com/Investors/Presentations

About the Company
CVH was funded as corporate spinoff from Grupo Clarín S.A. and it is the first Argentine holding company that engages in the development of infrastructure and the provision of convergent telecommunications services, focusing on the country and the region. The companies, products and brands that depend on Cablevisión Holding are already big names in the telecommunications and content distribution industries. They specialize in the provision of cable TV, broadband and mobile communications services.


To access the simultaneous webcast presentation click here