Eranings Report 1Q19


Date:
05-14-2019
Time:
3:00 pm Buenos Aires - 2:00 pm New York - 7:00 pm London

CABLEVISIÓN HOLDING S.A (BCBA: CVH / LSE: CVH) cordially invites you to participate in its conference call and webcast presentation to discuss First Quarter 2019 Results Date: Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Time: 3:00pm Buenos Aires Time/2:00pm New York Time/7:00pm London To access the conference call, please dial: Argentina Participants: 0-800-666-0250 U.S. Participants: 1-877-830-2576 All other countries: +1-785-424-1726 Passcode: CVH The 1Q19 results will be accompanied by a webcast presentation. To access the live stream and slide presentation, visit: https://services.choruscall.com/links/cvhsy190514eyMvjoDv.html NOTE: Cablevisión Holding S.A. will release its First Quarter 2019 Earnings Report today, Monday, May 13, 2019 after the markets close. A replay of the conference call will be available four hours after its conclusion, and will remain available for 7 days. To access the replay, please dial from the within the U.S. 1-844-488-7474, or from anywhere outside the U.S. +1-862-902-0129. The passcode is: 96557102 The webcast presentation will be archived at: https://www.cablevisionholding.com/Investors/Presentations About the Company CVH was funded as corporate spinoff from Grupo Clarín S.A. and it is the first Argentine holding company that engages in the development of infrastructure and the provision of convergent telecommunications services, focusing on the country and the region. The companies, products and brands that depend on Cablevisión Holding are already big names in the telecommunications and content distribution industries. They specialize in the provision of cable TV, broadband and mobile communications services.


To access the simultaneous webcast presentation click here