Earnings Report 4Q19


Date:
03-12-2020
Time:
12:00pm Buenos Aires/11:00am Nueva York/3:00pm Londres

CABLEVISIÓN HOLDING S.A (BCBA: CVH / LSE: CVH) cordially invites you to participate in its conference call and webcast presentation to discuss Fourth Quarter 2019 Results Date: Thursday, March 12, 2020 Time: 12:00pm Buenos Aires Time/11:00am New York Time/3:00pm London To access the conference call, please dial: Argentina Participants: 0-800-666-0250 U.S. Participants: 1-877-830-2576 All other countries: +1-785-424-1726 Passcode: CVH NOTE: Cablevisión Holding S.A. will release its Fourth Quarter 2019 Earnings Report on Tuesday, March 10, 2020 after the markets close. A replay of the conference call will be available four hours after its conclusion and will remain available for 7 days. To access the replay, please dial from the within the U.S. 1-844-488-7474, or from anywhere outside the U.S. +1-862-902-0129. The passcode is: 50122820 The webcast presentation will be archived at: https://www.cablevisionholding.com/Investors/Presentations About the Company CVH was funded as corporate spinoff from Grupo Clarín S.A. and it is the first Argentine holding company that engages in the development of infrastructure and the provision of convergent telecommunications services, focusing on the country and the region. The companies, products and brands that depend on Cablevisión Holding are already big names in the telecommunications and content distribution industries. They specialize in the provision of cable TV, broadband and mobile communications services.


To access the simultaneous webcast presentation click here