Earnings Report 3Q21


Date:
11-12-2021
Time:
12:00pm Buenos Aires Time / 10:00am New York Time / 3:00pm London

CABLEVISIÓN HOLDING S.A (BCBA: CVH / LSE: CVH) cordially invites you to participate in its Webcast Presentation to discuss its Nine Months and Third Quarter 2021 Results. NOTE: Cablevisión Holding S.A. will release its Nine Months and Third Quarter 2021 Earnings Report on Tuesday, November 9, 2021, after the markets close. The webcast presentation will also be available at: https://www.cablevisionholding.com/Investors About the Company CVH was founded as corporate spinoff from Grupo Clarín S.A., and it is the first Argentine holding company that engages in the development of infrastructure and the provision of convergent telecommunications services, focusing on the country and the region. The companies, products and brands that depend on Cablevisión Holding are big names in the telecommunications and content distribution industries. They specialize in the provision of cable TV, broadband, and mobile communications services.


To access the simultaneous webcast presentation click here