Earnings Report 2Q22


Date:
08-12-2022
Time:
12:00pm Buenos Aires /11:00am New York /4:00pm Londres

CABLEVISIÓN HOLDING S.A (BCBA: CVH / LSE: CVH) cordially invites you to participate in its Webcast Presentation to discuss First Half and Second Quarter 2022 Results Date: Friday, August 12, 2022 Time: 12:00pm Buenos Aires Time/11:00am New York Time/4:00pm London To access the live stream and slide presentation, visit: https://services.choruscall.com/links/cvhsy220812WnhJ27Zl.html NOTE: Cablevisión Holding S.A. will release its First Half and Second Quarter 2022 Earnings Report on Wednesday, August 10, 2022, after the markets close.


To access the simultaneous webcast presentation click here